Helping Families Fight Substance Abuse

Directory

House of Hope

Main Office (Salt Lake City)                    House of Hope (Provo)

857 East 200 South                                                 1726 South Buckley Lane

Salt Lake City, UT 84102                                       Provo, UT  84606

Ph: (801) 487-3276                                                   Ph: (801) 373-6562

Fx: (801) 467-3725                                                    Fx: (801) 375-9225


Administration

Lisa Heaton, Executive Director & Clinical Administrator (Salt Lake City & Provo)

(801) 487-3276, ext. 1218    TTY:  711

lheaton@houseofhopeut.org

Lori Weaver, Director of Operations (Salt Lake City & Provo)

(801) 487-3276, ext. 1240    TTY: 711

lweaver@houseofhopeut.org

Marian Egbert, Operations Manager (Salt Lake City)

(801) 487-3276, ext 1207    TTY:  711

megbert@houseofhopeut.org

Jessica Fields, Office Manager (Provo)

(801) 373-6562 ext. 1315    TTY:  711

jfields@houseofhopeut.org

        Melinda Kendall, Contracts & Compliance Officer (Salt Lake City & Provo)

(801) 487-3276, ext. 1202    TTY:  711

mkendall@houseofhopeut.org





Admissions

Kristine Paul, Admissions Coordinator (Salt Lake City)

(801) 487-3276, ext. 1201    TTY:  711

kpaul@houseofhopeut.org


Jessica Fields, Admissions Coordinator (Provo)

(801) 373-6562, ext. 1315    TTY:  711

jfields@houseofhopeut.org


Billing 

Marian Egbert, Operations Manager (Salt Lake City)

(801) 487-3276, ext. 1207    TTY:  711

megbert@houseofhopeut.org

Bryce Mitchell, Records & Billing Specialist (Provo)

(801) 373-6562, ext. 1314    TTY:  711

bmitchell@houseofhopeut.org


Children's Serivices

Pat Brehl, Children's Services Coordinator (Salt Lake City)

(385) 212-4203    TTY:  711

pbrehl@houseofhopeut.org

Kate Felt, Children's Services Coordinator (Provo)

(801) 373-6562 ext. 1301    TTY:  711

kfelt@houseofhopeut.org


Client Services Program Directors 

Rourk Baird, Residential Clinical Director (Salt Lake City)

(801) 487-3276, ext. 1225    TTY:  711

rbaird@houseofhopeut.org

Clinical Program Director (Provo) - OPEN


Client Services (Salt Lake City)

Lacey Burningham, Residential Treatment Coordinator

(801) 487-3276, ext. 1203    TTY:  711

lburningham@houseofhopeut.org 

Support Staff Supervisor

(801) 487-3276, ext. 1244    TTY:  711

Allison Geisel, Therapist & Assessments Specialist

(801) 487-3276, ext. 1230    TTY:  711

ageisel@houseofhopeut.org

Ashlie Carlin, Residential Therapist

(801) 487-3276 ext. 1211    TTY:  711

acarlin@houseofhopeut.org

Natalie Hughes, Residential Case Manager

(801) 487-3276, ext. 1231    TTY:  711

nhughes@houseofhopeut.org

Kim Guess, Housing Case Manager

(801) 487-3276, ext. 1238    TTY:  711

kguess@houseofhopeut.org

Kevin Rushton, Self-Sufficienty Case Manager

(801) 487-3276    TTY:  711

krushton@houseofhopeut.org

Mary Hornsby, EMDR Therapist

(801) 487-3276, ext. 1228    TTY:  711

mhornsby@houseofhopeut.org

McKell Burgon, Aftercare Case Manager

(801) 214-8011    TTY:  711

mburgon@houseofhopeut.org

Karrie Smith, Peer Support Specialist

(801) 487-3276, ext. 1230    TTY:  711

clientsecretary@houseofhopeut.org

Willard Emery, Facilities Technician

(801) 487-3276 ext. 1235    TTY:  711

wemery@houseofhopeut.org


Development

         Margaret Burgoyne, Development (Salt Lake City & Provo)

          (801) 487-3276, ext. 1205    TTY:  711

          mburgoyne@houseofhopeut.org

          Cathy Holt, Grant Writer & Development Specialist

          (801) 487-3276, ext. 1217    TTY:  711

          cholt@houseofhopeut.org

          Greta Lybbert, Development & Outreach Specialist

          (801) 487-3276, ext. 1217 TTY: 771

          glybbert@houseofhopeut.org


Client Services (Provo)

Amanda Burton, Residential Treatment Coordinator

(801) 373-6562, ext. 1303    TTY:  711

aburton@houseofhopeut.org

Erica Herold, Support Staff Supervisor

(801) 373-6562, ext. 1319    TTY:  711

eherold@houseofhopeut.org

Susie Gillis, Therapist

(801) 373-6562, ext. 1302    TTY:  711

sgillis@houseofhopeut.org

Colleen Coronado, Case Manager

(801) 373-6562, ext. 1331    TTY:  711

ccoronado@houseofhopeut.org

Olivia Hawkins, Case Manager

(801) 373-6562, ext. 1306    TTY:  711

ohawkins@houseofhopeut.org

Keilyn Arrington, Children's Case Manager

(801) 373-6562, ext. 1310    TTY:  711

karrington@houseofhopeut.org

Chauncy Merlen, Facility Manager

801-373-6562, ext 1307    TTY:  711

cmerlen@houseofhopeut.org